Item 13 – Appendix A

Name of Organisation	No of	Appointed Representative
	Representatives	
Artes Mundi	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Peter Wong
Association for Public Service Excellence	1 Member (relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Michael Michael
Butetown Artists	1 Member	Cllr Saeed Ebrahim
Cambrian Educational Foundation for Deaf Children	1 Member	Cllr Ash Lister
Cardiff & Vale College Corporation	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Sarah Merry
Cardiff & Vale Regional Partnership Board	3 Members	Cllr Ash Lister Cllr Norma Mackie Cllr Lynda Thorne
Cardiff & Vale University Health Board Stakeholder Reference Group	1 Member	Cllr Julie Sangani
Cardiff Airport Consultative Committee	2 Members (Relevant Cabinet Member + 1 nominated substitute)	Cllr Dan De'Ath Cllr Russell Goodway
Cardiff Bay Advisory Committee	2 Members (Relevant Cabinet Member + 1 nominated observer)	Cllr Jennifer Burke Cllr Margaret Lewis
Cardiff Bus	5 Members	Cllr Chris Lay Cllr Calum Davies Cllr Rhys Taylor Cllr Owen Jones Cllr Garry Hunt
Cardiff Business Improvement Board	1 Member	Cllr Michael Michael
Cardiff Local Nature Partnership	1 Member	Cllr Bob Derbyshire
Cardiff Mind	1 Member	Cllr Jess Moultrie
Cardiff Museum Development Trust	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Jennifer Burke
Cardiff University Court	3 Members (including Chair of Council	Lord Mayor Cllr Dan De'Ath Cllr Norma Mackie
Care & Repair Cardiff	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Ash Lister Cllr Norma Mackie (Job Share)
Central South Consortium Joint Education Services Committee	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Sarah Merry
Chapter (Cardiff) Limited	1 Member	Cllr Stephen Cunnah

Name of Organisation	No of Representatives	Appointed Representative
Consortium of Local	1 Member (Relevant	Cllr Russell Goodway
Authorities in Wales	Cabinet Member)	
Grassroots (Cardiff) Ltd	1 Member	Cllr Irene Humphreys
Joint Council for Wales	2 Members (1	Cllr Chris Weaver
	Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Huw Thomas
Living Levels Partnership Board (RSPB)	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Jennifer Burke
Local Access Forum	1 Member	Cllr Bob Derbyshire
Local Government	4 Members (including	Cllr Huw Thomas
Association	Leader)	Cllr Sarah Merry
		Cllr Adrian Robson
NATION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE	4.84	Cllr Rodney Berman
Millennium Stadium	1 Member	Cllr Peter Bradbury
Charitable Trust	4.84	Ollis III. The same
Millennium Stadium PLC	1 Member	Cllr Huw Thomas
Mayors for Peace UK and Ireland Chapter Network (Part of NFLA)	1 Member	Cllr Sue Lent
Nuclear Free Local Authorities (NFLA)	1 Member	Cllr Sue Lent
National Adoption Service /	1 Member (Leader or	Cllr Ash Lister
Foster Wales Joint	relevant Cabinet	Cllr Norma Mackie
Committee	Member)	(Job Share)
National Adoption Service	1 Member (NAS Host	Cllr Ash Lister
Combined Governance Board	Authority Rep –	Cllr Norma Mackie
	Leader or relevant Cabinet Member)	(Job Share)
PATROL – Parking and	National Group 1	Cllr Dan De'Ath
Traffic Regulations Outside	Member	
London	Wales Group 1	
	Member	
Severn Estuary Partnership	1 Member (Relevant Cabinet Member)	Cllr Caro Wild
South Wales Fire & Rescue	5 Members (3 Lab, 1	Cllr Dilwar Ali
Authority	Con & 1 Lib Dem)	Cllr Kate Carr
		Cllr Siân-Elin Melbourne
		Clir Dan Naughton
04110/1	4 Manala	Cllr Bethan Proctor
South Wales Merchant Navy Welfare Board	1 Members	Cllr Julie Sangani
South Wales Police & Crime Panel	2 Members	Cllr Bernie-Bowen Thomson Cllr Peter Littlechild
Standing Advisory Council for	5 Members (Relevant	Cllr Sarah Merry
Religious Education (SACRE)	Cabinet Member	Cllr Ali Ahmed
		Cllr Calum Davies
		Cllr Jane Henshaw

Name of Organisation	No of Representatives	Appointed Representative
		Cllr Robert Hopkins
Vale, Valleys & Regional	1 Member	Cllr Ash Lister
Adoption Collaborative Joint		Cllr Norma Mackie
Committee		(Job Share)
Wales Council for Deaf	1 Member	Cllr Lynda Thorne
People		
Wales Council for the Blind	1 Member	Cllr Graham Hinchey
Welsh Books Council	1 Member	Cllr Jane Henshaw
Welsh Local Government	8 Members	Cllr Huw Thomas
Association (WLGA)		Cllr Peter Bradbury
·		Cllr Russell Goodway
		Cllr Ash Lister
		Cllr Norma Mackie
		Cllr Lynda Thorne
		Cllr Chris Weaver
Welsh Local Government	1 Member	Cllr Huw Thomas
Executive Board		
Willie Seager Memorial	2 Members	Cllr Helen Lloyd Jones
Homes Trust	(Nominative trustees	1 vacancy Georgina has
	from the Council –	retired
	Term of Office – 4	
	years	